Chapter Events

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
August 2017
24
Thursday, August 24 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
Marina del Rey, CA
30
Wednesday, August 30 - Wednesday, August 30, 2017
The Morton Arboretum

September 2017
13
Wednesday, September 13 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Willow Spring Vineyards, 840 West Lowell Ave., Haverhill, MA 01832
15
Friday, September 15 - Friday, September 15, 2017
Driver's Village, Cicero, NY
21
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:00 am
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
October 2017
10
Tuesday, October 10 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Northern Illinois University Naperville Campus
1120 E. Diehl Rd. Naperville, IL 60563
12
Thursday, October 12 - Friday, October 13, 2017
Embassy Suites 300 Court Street Charleston, WVa

13
Friday, October 13 - Friday, October 13, 2017
19
Thursday, October 19 - Friday, October 20, 2017
Radisson Hotel and Conference Center Green Bay
2040 Airport Drive, Green Bay, Wisconsin, 54313

November 2017
3
Friday, November 3 - Friday, November 3, 2017
Providence Medical Center - 8929 Parallel Parkway, Kansas City, KS 66112
9
Thursday, November 9 - Friday, November 10, 2017
The Turning Stone, Vernon, New York
April 2018
11
Wednesday, April 11 - Thursday, April 12, 2018
Overland Park, Kansas Marriott Convention Center