Chapter Events

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
January 2018
25
Thursday, January 25 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
Grand Street Café Lenexa 8815 Renner Blvd Lenexa KS
February 2018
3
Saturday, February 3 - Saturday, February 3, 2018
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
The Advanced Health Sciences Pavilion (AHSP Bldg), Rooms PEC 6 & 7
8700 Beverly Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90048
8
Thursday, February 8 - Thursday, February 8, 2018

16
Friday, February 16 - Friday, February 16, 2018
Wilder Center in St. Paul
March 2018
15
Thursday, March 15 - Thursday, March 15, 2018
Williamson Campus - Columbia State Community College, 1228 Liberty Pike, Franklin, TN 37067

Thursday, March 15 - Friday, March 16, 2018
Wilderness Lodge, Wisconsin Dells


April 2018
11
Wednesday, April 11 - Thursday, April 12, 2018
Overland Park, Kansas Marriott Convention Center

23
Monday, April 23 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Earle Brown Heritage Center
6155 Earle Brown Dr
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430