ICELogo_1000x188 (2).jpg

    ICE Partner Banner.JPG

    2017 ICE Awards Judging Panel

    Click here to read the ICE Scoring Critera Document

    Paul Epner
    CLMA Past President

    Michael Astion, MD, PhD
    Medical Director, Department of Laboratories, Seattle Children's Hospital

    Julian H Barth, MD
    Consultant in Chemical Pathology & Metabolic Medicine, Leeds General Infirmary

    Julie A. Gayken, MT( ASCP), CLC( AMT)  
    Senior Director of Laboratory Services (Retired)

    Michael J Hallworth FRCPath - 
    Consultant Biochemist (retired), Royal Shrewsbury Hospital, Chair, IFCC Task Force on the Impact of Laboratory Medicine on Clinical Management and Patient Outcomes

    Brian R. Jackson, MD, MS
    Vice President, Chief Medical Informatics Officer, ARUP Laboratories

    Michael Kanter, MD
    Regional Medical Director of Quality & Clinical Analysis, Southern California Permanente Medical Group

    Mary Nix, MS, PMP
    Health Scientist Administrator, National Guideline Clearinghouse, National Quality Measures Clearinghouse, AHRQ Health Care Innovations Exchange, Center for Evidence and Practice Improvement, Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality

    Rick Panning, MBA, MLS(ASCP)CM
    Director of Business Development for Shared Clinical Service, Fairview Health Services

    Professor Mario Plebani, MD
    Department of Laboratory Medicine, University-Hospital of Padova, Past-Chair of the Working Group on Laboratory errors and patient safety of the IFCC

    Tim Skelton, MD, PhD
    Medical Director Core Laboratory & Laboratory Informatics, Lahey Hospital & Medical Center

    CLMA empowers laboratory professionals to achieve excellence in leadership through forward-thinking educational, networking, and advocacy opportunities.

    330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000 Chicago, IL 60611
    Phone 312.321.5111 | Email