Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join CLMA
Community Search

 


Staff
Share |

Clinical Laboratory Management Association

330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.321.5111
Fax: 312.673.6927
E-mail: info@clma.org
Web site: http://www.clma.org


Administration

Meghan Carey
Chief Executive Officer
MCarey@clma.org
312.673.4710

Christina Kowalski
Operations Manager
CKowalski@clma.org
312.673.5967
Beth Jackson
Membership and Chapter Associate
BJackson@clma.org
312.673.4876

Marketing and Communications

Stephanie Kusibab
Marketing Director
SKusibab@clma.org
312.673.5954

Stephanie Wedendorfer
Marketing Coordinator
SWebendo@clma.org
312.673.5896

Addie Drillock
Marketing Associate
adrilloc@clma.org
312.673.4946

Dennis Coyle
Publications Manager
DCoyle@clma.org
312.673.4909

Financial Management and Accounting Services

Alexia Malamis
Senior Finance Director
AMalamis@clma.org
312.673.5832

Michael Gabriel
Finance Coordinator
MGabriel@clma.org
312.673.5879

Education and Certification Services

Robb Rabito
Education Manager
RRabito@clma.org
312.673.5529
Gwen Baldwin
Education Associate
GBaldwin@clma.org
312.673.5955

Convention and Trade Show Services

Ellie Hurley
Senior Strategic Events Director
EHurley@clma.org
312.673.4716

Linda Abdel-Haq
Events Coordinator
LAbdelHaq@clma.org
312.673.4971

Kate Buckner
Trade Show Senior Associate
KBuckner@clma.org
312.673.5826

Jennifer Wishart
Trade Show Associate
JWishart@clma.org
312.673.5759

Sales Services

Rebecca Baker
Sales Manager
RBaker@clma.org
312.673.5827
312.644.0575 fax
Sign In


Forgot your password?

JOIN NOW

Calendar

4/15/2014 » 4/17/2014
MoCLS-KSCLS-KC CLMA Spring Conference "A Patchwork of Knowledge"

4/23/2014
2014 CCLMA Spring Networking Night

4/29/2014
2014 Chicago Spring Educational Meeting

4/30/2014 » 5/2/2014
Clinical Laboratory Collaborative (CLC) 2014



 

Previous Page

Submit Feedback. Let us know what you think about the CLMA website.
© 2010 CLMA 330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000 | Chicago, IL 60611 | Phone 312.321.5111 | Email info@clma.org